2 11 13

snow # 3774

snow # 3774

4 responses to “2 11 13

  1. I am of two minds about that yellow sign. At first I thought I would have left it out, but then I realised it really makes the shot as a focus point. I like also the band of snow along the bottom which emphasizes the texture of the branches.

    • Thanks, ehpem. I have a shot taken near this location without the yellow sign but I thought the sign was interesting against the snow and dark trees. And I have this think about photographing yellow.

Leave a Reply

