5 20 13

# 4799

# 4799

8 responses to “5 20 13

  1. I hate power lines, most of the time. I like electricity, but hate the ugly power lines. Now you have managed to make them into a work of art. I must re-think my attitude.

    • Thanks, Charles. I think most people would agree that the lines are ugly and detract from the landscape. Since we have to live with them, I wanted to show the skill, craftsmanship, and design that goes into the common pole and line.

  2. Great shot Ken. I am with Charles on my dislike of these lines, but they do sometimes work very well in photos and I am coming to appreciate them (more through the viewfinder than otherwise though).

Leave a Reply

