9 9 13

# 7206

# 7206

21 responses to “9 9 13

  1. Very nice and shiny. And wonderful composition. That head looks like amber, though I am sure it is plastic. Adds some class though to a pretty classy detail.

    • Thanks, ehpem. I think that the head had a small lamp behind it and it it up with the headlight switch. But theses cars don’t come out at night (or in the rain, either).

      • That would be very cool to see. I can imagine a photo of that during the blue hour, fading sunset sky reflecting off the chrome, head all lit up in yellow.

  2. I believe these amber indian heads lit up! At least that is how I remember them and that is the coolest thing about them! Very progressive for the time period.

    I love the shot Ken.

Leave a Reply

