12 5 13

# 9064

# 9064

14 responses to “12 5 13

  1. I really identify with this leaf having finally ditched multitudes of other leaves. I too have left the multitudes at the Disney resorts, and am looking forward to some quiet time at home.

    . . . Just another seven hours, and I’ll be shoveling snow in 8deg weather.

  2. I was out shooting earlier in the week and stooped over a couple of times to photograph a leaf on the ground, thinking anybody watching must think I’m loco. Then I come home to see this. Maybe I’m not crazy after all. Great image!

  3. I like this a lot Ken – I should be out looking at leaves through a lens as we still have a few, frozen to the ground. I like the yellow and blue. I probably would like this shot without the leaf too, or something like it. It’s cosmic.

    • Thanks, ehpem. It’s hard to find any leaves here now but we had a very nice season for the leaf-peepers, although I don’t think I took full advantage of it. There’s always next year.

Leave a Reply

