12 31 13

20131222_135432_1

20131222_135432_1

10 responses to “12 31 13

  1. Pingback: happy new year | 2clicksaway

      • I have one of those razor blade scrapers (I think usually used for cleaning windows after a sloppy painting job) which I apply at least once a year. Sometimes two or three times. Makes a mess, but it is nice to be able to see the flame sometimes. We need a more modern woodstove that is better at keeping the glass clean.

  2. This is great. I like seeing photography untethered from reality in order to create such beautiful surreal images as you have done here. I like this a lot but I won’t bore you with my ramblings. Instead, allow me to wish you a happy new year Ken. All the best.

    • Thanks, Cedric. This was more or less an accidental photo. I actually was trying to shoot another scene but, as it turned out, I liked this better. Sometimes you have to go with your gut.

Leave a Reply

