7 14 14

1951

1951

11 responses to “7 14 14

  1. Oooooooooh, Ken. Could this possibly be my old pal? You knew I would love this one, didn’t you. The colors, the composition . . . even if it’s a weathered painted surface. Oh, do tell! Even though it doesn’t matter.

    • Thanks, Linda. I have to admit that I was very influenced by your work. But the subject matter that you shoot eludes me here in western NY. This shot is a close up of a concrete barrier at the Amtrak station in Rochester, New York. The harsh light brought out the details in the cracks. I liked the shot but for this I blended a shot of the sky and clouds to bring in another dimension.

Leave a Reply

