9 15 14

2492

2492

6 responses to “9 15 14

    • I never touched it, E. It’s a general rule I have not to tamper with the subject, especially if it doesn’t belong to me. And this was on private property, though I shot it from the street.

  1. I have a serious bias against that kind of sheeting – it seems like a glorified form of toilet paper, and not much more durable.

    But it does look a lot better weathered and painted white and flaking apart.

    • Thanks, ehpem. The owner of this sheet probably agree with you. I found it in a scrap pile. I was attracted to the color and texture. The flat lighting fron an overcast day helped, too.

Leave a Reply

