10 2 14

2627

2627

15 responses to “10 2 14

        • Thanks, Mel. Truth is, this photo was taken two or three years ago and has been sitting in the “B SIDES” folder on my desktop. That’s where I put the photos that I’m unsure about posting. I’ve always liked it but was unsure if anyone else would.

  1. I like this a lot too! You photography reminds me of one whose blog was called Mobius Fatih. His name is Terry.. He no longer has the blog but do a search. You will like what he does…

  2. There’s a hole in my heart…

    Here’s a quote for you and your image, Ken;

    “Every man has his secret sorrows which the world knows not; and often times we call a man cold when he is only sad.” (Henry Wadsworth Longfellow)

    • Thanks, ehpem. This is a retaining wall by the old Erie canal. There are many waking and bike paths along the canal and it’s a real treasure for the community.

Leave a Reply

