10 6 14

1598

1598

5 responses to “10 6 14

  1. Did you try and see if you could replicate this effect with the existing Topaz plugins?

    The above seems very close to a few options I’ve seen before, and I wonder if it could be replicated with the sliding of a few adjustment bars.

    • No, I really haven’t yet. Truth is, I have not used plugins very much at all lately. I have used a sharpener and a contrast enhancer in the on One collection and SilverEffects Pro for some b&w conversions, but that’s about it. I know some photographers who depend on plugins to create their “vision” but I have never been able to pre-visualize how a plugin will work on a file. But winters are long and cold in this part of the country and you could have some fun with these plugins.

Leave a Reply

