2 19 15

2135

2135

9 responses to “2 19 15

    • Thanks, Linda. I was interested in the leaves trapped in ice (before we got 3 feet of snow). The color was not very interesting however, so I converted to black and white and gave it a slight sepia tone and a reverse vignette. I use Lightroom but all these edits can be done in the simplist of editors. Most of my edits are simple and I don’t have any secrets about them. I loved experimenting in the dark room but this is so much easier, cheaper and less time consuming. There is no darkroom smell, though. I miss that.

      • Hah. I thought I was unusual for missing the smell. It’s probably better for us not to breathe that stuff, though.

        I like knowing that these leaves are under ice. Made me take another look. Thanks for the extra information.

Leave a Reply

