6 25 15

4129

4129

14 responses to “6 25 15

  1. Having had friends who just returned from the American west, I am attuned to seeing canyons and rock formation as of late.

    This image works either as a close up or distance shot. For me, it doesn’t matter. Both attitudes or altitudes work.

  2. I was thinking close-up of an ice crack… but then I read it is cosmic cement… well, that was my second guess ; -P
    I like the tactile feel of this…

    • Thanks, Alexandra. It’s not ordinary cement. It’s near the break wall at the lake. Very thick and substantial. It has to hold back a lot of water.

Leave a Reply

