8 3 15

1575

1575

6 responses to “8 3 15

    • Thanks, ehpem. I usually set the camera in A (aperture priority) and let the shutter speed fall where it will, but I have been using auto ISO so the shutter speed doesn’t fall to a certain level. In this light situation, the ISO usually doesn’t run too high.

      • Hi Ken – I usually shoot in A mode as well, but only in the past couple of weeks have I been experimenting with auto ISO – not sure why I did not before now, it can be very helpful, especially on a camera that handles higher ISO settings with some dignity.

        • I have 1/125th as my shutter speed hand held lower limit and the Auto ISO has saved my bacon more than once. Nikon provides an easy way to engage/disengage the feature very easily.

Leave a Reply

