11 17 16

20160410-dsc_4216-edit

4216

 

8 responses to “11 17 16

  1. I’ve no idea what I’m looking at, and it really doesn’t matter. I saw something special about this in my first glance. The geometry is fascinating aided by the composition which includes just enough of this object. And as Linda says – there’s rust. It wouldn’t be the same without rust!

    • Thanks, Andy. I’m sure there is a name for these things but I have no idea. They are used to move boats around on shore at the bay and there are quite a few of them at this particular marina. I’ll make it a point to find out what they are called and exactly what they do.

Leave a Reply

