1 2 17

20161018-dsc_4847-edit-2

4847

19 responses to “1 2 17

    • Thanks, Meanderer. This came out better than I thought it would. I used to accomplish this technique on a black and white print using oil colors or, on occasion, water colors directly on the print. This was much easier.

    • Thanks, Jane. I think if I came to this spot a week earlier I would have missed the color and if I came a week later I would have missed the leaves. I was lucky.

    • Thanks, blue. I’m glad you like this. It’s turning out to be one of my favorites for the year. I’ll definitely find a spot for it in “book 7”. I hope to publish it in PDF form at the end of the year but I’m working on publishing “book 6” from 2016 now (for anyone interested).

Leave a Reply

