6 15 17

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

6020241

7 responses to “6 15 17

  1. Ah, Ken. It must be car season again. I’m looking forward to your terrific details of them. This photograph will be hard to beat, though. The reflection in the fender (?) is an extra treat.

    • Thanks, Linda. These are challenging subjects to photograph and the harsh sunlight makes it more so. I don’t like to get in the way of other spectators so I generally wait till the admirers thin out before I shoot. I try not to be a nuisance but most folks are really considerate.

    • Good question, Andy. I dislike the looks of most new cars today. They look like they were designed by a large group of people that had difficulty agreeing on anything.

Leave a Reply

