7 10 17

20170321-DSC_5967-2

5967-2

20170321-DSC_5967

5967

8 responses to “7 10 17

    • Thanks, Howard. I heard a long time ago that flowers like to be watered. I don’t know if it’s true but I do have several water bottles I use all the time.

    • Thanks, Howard. Maybe if you come back in a year you’d like the other one better. I shot these weeks ago and I reprocessed them completely different from the first time. I think I’ll try re-editing them again in the fall just to see what else can be done.

    • Thanks, Lynn. I’ve gone back to this file again for another version, not because I’m dissatisfied, but because these tulip shots seem very versatile for processing techniques.

Leave a Reply

