7 13 17

20170328-DSC_6126-Edit

6126

12 responses to “7 13 17

  1. Now that’s magical! At first I thought it was lens flare but knowing that it isn’t doesn’t detract from my appreciation. Excellent work, Ken.

  2. I’m with Alan – at first I thought it was lens flare or something like that but when I read the comments and saw you did that in PS, I was actually more impressed. It’s so hard to do this kind of thing tastefully. This is simply gorgeous, and fascinating to look at.
    It may be that your emotional attachment to the place & image brought out the best in your PS work.

    • Thanks, Lynn. I do have a sentimental attachment to this particular photo (the unaltered) version and had a large print made for my entranceway. I got the idea for the flare after looking at it for weeks and decided to produce this, mostly out of curiosity.

Leave a Reply

