4 thoughts on “3 13 17

  1. Ashley Lily Scarlett March 13, 2017 / 3:09 am

    So good, Ken. The mist, the little man, the lone tree/bush, the branch in the foreground. Great composition and so much atmosphere. I love it!

    • oneowner March 13, 2017 / 7:46 am

      Thanks, Ash. I was setting up this shot and this guy walked across the scene. I never got the chance to thank him

  2. Alexandra March 13, 2017 / 9:15 am

    lovely and moody… it’s interesting how the human figure actually adds to the lonely feel of the scene… good he walked into the frame 🙂

    • oneowner March 13, 2017 / 9:56 am

      Thanks, Alexandra. When I was composing this shot, the log in the foreground was the main subject. It was such a foggy day that I liked the simplicity of it. But the boy who walked into the frame made this for me.

Leave a comment